Post image

Компания A-INTEGRA presents Series P explosion-proof cable glands by Cotren Group LTD. Cotren Series P explosion-proof cable glands meet all safety and quality standards. They are made of the highest quality material resistant to corrosion during the operation.

Series P explosion-proof cable glands are designed for sealing and securing round flexible and armored cables with rubber and plastic insulation when they are led into stationary, mobile or portable electric equipment.

Series P explosion-proof cable glands are designed for underground openings of coal mines and their superstructures with hazardous gas (methane) and/or coal dust conditions in accordance with assigned ex-proof marking in order to protect conductors against mechanical damage, deformations, ambient temperature and prevent dust and moisture ingress into the main line at the cable insertion point.

Series P explosion-proof cable glands ensure high external sheath integrity at the point of cable insertion into the unit housing.

Series P explosion-proof cable glands are easy to install and therefore allow for significant time savings during equipment mounting. Series P explosion-proof cable glands make it possible to work at both low and high temperatures, in rough environments, and eliminate the need in armored cables featuring difficult installation schemes.v

Applications

  • Fuel industry
  • Oil and gas processing, petrochemical and chemical industries
  • Ferrous and non-ferrous metallurgy
  • Pulp & paper and food industries
  • Power industry
  • Machine-building industry
  • Marine and river transport
  • Water supply, sewage, waste disposal, treatment facilities

Post image

Компания А-ИНТЕГРА представляет взрывозащищенные кабельные вводы серии Р компании Cotren Group LTD. Взрывозащищенные кабельные вводы серии Р компании Cotren отвечают всем стандартам безопасности и качества, изготавливаются из материала высочайшего качества, который не подвергается коррозии в процессе эксплуатации.

Взрывозащищенные кабельные вводы серии Р предназначены для уплотнения и фиксации гибких и бронированных кабелей с резиновой и пластмассовой изоляцией круглого сечения при вводе их в стационарное, передвижное или переносное электрооборудование.

Взрывозащищенные кабельные вводы серии Р предназначены для применения в подземных выработках угольных шахт и их наземных строениях, опасных по газу ( метану) и/или угольной пыли, в соответствии с присвоенной маркировкой взрывозащиты, с целью защиты проводников от механических повреждений, деформации, воздействия температуры окружающего воздуха и защиты магистрали от попадания пыли и влаги в месте ввода кабеля.

Взрывозащищенные кабельные вводы серии Р обеспечивают высокую герметичность внешней оболочки в месте входа кабеля в корпус аппарата.

Взрывозащищенные кабельные вводы серии Р легко монтируются, за счёт чего значительно экономят время при установке оборудования. Взрывозащищенные кабельные вводы серии Р позволяют работать как при низкой, так и при высокой температуре, в суровых условиях и не использовать бронированные кабели, которые имеют сложную схему монтажа.

Область применения

  • Топливная промышленность
  • Нефтегазоперерабатывающая, нефтехимическая и химическая промышленность
  • Черная и цветная металлургия
  • Целлюлозно-бумажная и пищевая промышленность
  • Энергетика
  • Машиностроение
  • Транспорт, в том числе морской и речной
  • Водоснабжение, канализация и утилизация отходов, очистные сооружения